Free Kindle Books: Submarine Boys Series

Posts contain affiliate links.

Free Kindle Books: Submarine Boys Series

The Submarine Boys series, an eight-volume juvenile fiction series, was first published between 1909-1920. The series features three sixteen-year-old boys and their underwater adventures as part of a submarine crew.

Victor G. Durham (possibly a pen name) authored all titles in the series.

Don’t have a Kindle? Download a FREE Kindle app for your computer or other electronic device!

Free Kindle Books: Submarine Boys Series

Read More from the Submarine Boys Series

This Kindle collection contains the first six volumes of the Submarine Boys series (listed above).

The Submarine Boys and the Smugglers (#7) is available for purchase separately.

See the complete list of titles in the Submarine Boys series.

Find more FREE Kindle books in the Homeschooler’s Guide to Free Kindle Books!

Speak Your Mind