Free Kindle Books: Six Little Bunkers Series

Posts contain affiliate links.

Free Kindle Books : Six Little Bunkers Series

The Six Little Bunkers series, a 14-volume juvenile fiction series, was originally published between 1918-1930. Written in a style similar to the Bobbsey Twins series, each book has its own plot that will entertain readers yet today.

Laura Lee Hope, the author named in this series, is actually a pseudonym used by the publisher for several different children’s series. Nine different authors used this pseudonym to write seven different juvenile fiction series:

  1. The Bobbsey Twins
  2. The Outdoor Girls
  3. The Moving Picture Girls
  4. Bunny Brown
  5. Six Little Bunkers
  6. Make Believe Stories
  7. Blythe Girls

Don’t have a Kindle? Download a FREE Kindle App for your computer or other electronic device!

Free Kindle Books: Six Little Bunkers Series

See the complete list of titles in the Six Little Bunkers series.

Find more FREE Kindle books in the Homeschooler’s Guide to Free Kindle Books!

Speak Your Mind