Free Kindle Books: Grace Harlowe Series

Posts contain affiliate links.

Free Kindle Books - Grace Harlowe Series

Grow your homeschool library without breaking the bank! Each of these books from the Grace Harlowe series is FREE for Kindle.

Don’t have a Kindle? Download a FREE Kindle App for your computer or other electronic device!

Free Kindle Books from the Grace Harlowe Series

  1. Grace Harlowe’s Plebe Year at High School
  2. Grace Harlowe’s Sophomore Year at High School
  3. Grace Harlowe’s Junior Year at High School
  4. Grace Harlowe’s Senior Year at High School
  5. Grace Harlowe’s First Year at Overton College
  6. Grace Harlowe’s Second Year at Overton College
  7. Grace Harlowe’s Third Year at Overton College
  8. Grace Harlowe’s Fourth Year at Overton College
  9. Grace Harlowe’s Return to Overton Campus
  10. Grace Harlowe’s Problem
  11. Grace Harlowe’s Golden Summer
  12. Grace Harlowe’s Overland Riders on the Great American Desert
  13. Grace Harlowe’s Overland Riders Among the Kentucky Mountaineers
  14. Grace Harlowe’s Overland Riders in the Great North Woods

Find more FREE Kindle books in the Homeschooler’s Guide to Free Kindle Books!

This post contains affiliate links. Please see my Disclosure for more information.

Speak Your Mind