Free Kindle Books: Elsie Dinsmore Series

Posts contain affiliate links.

Free Kindle Books: Elsie Dinsmore Series

The Elsie Dinsmore series is a series of character-building books for ages 10-14 (and beyond). Written between 1867-1905, the 28-book juvenile fiction series features a young girl named Elsie, who is growing up in the South just before the Civil War. The books follow Elsie’s life from childhood through motherhood and beyond.

The author, Martha Finley, was a teacher who also wrote many other books, including the Mildred Keith series. Many of her books were written under the pen name Martha Farquharson.

Don’t have a Kindle? Download a FREE Kindle app for your computer or other electronic device!

Free Kindle Books: Elsie Dinsmore Series

Read More from the Elsie Dinsmore Series

These titles are available for purchase:

See the complete list of titles in the Elsie Dinsmore series.

Find more FREE Kindle books in the Homeschooler’s Guide to Free Kindle Books!

Speak Your Mind