Free Kindle Books: Dave Darrin Series

Posts contain affiliate links.

Free Kindle Books - Dave Darrin Series

Grow your homeschool library without breaking the bank! Each of these books from the Dave Darrin series is FREE for Kindle.

Don’t have a Kindle? Download a FREE Kindle App for your computer or other electronic device!

[maxbutton id=”1″]

Free Kindle Books from the Dave Darrin Series

  1. Dave Darrin at Vera Cruz
  2. Dave Darrin After The Mine Layers
  3. Dave Darrin on Mediterranean Service
  4. Dave Darrin and the German Submarines

Note: These books are from the second series featuring Dave Darrin. The first series of four books, The Annapolis Series, is also free for Kindle.

Find more FREE Kindle books in the Homeschooler’s Guide to Free Kindle Books!

This post contains affiliate links. Please see my Disclosure for more information.

Speak Your Mind