Free Kindle Books: Campfire Girls Series

Posts contain affiliate links.

Free Kindle Books: Campfire Girls Series

Grow your homeschool library without breaking the bank! Each of these books from the Campfire Girls series is FREE for Kindle.

Don’t have a Kindle? Download a FREE Kindle App for your computer or other electronic device!

Free Kindle Books from the Campfire Girls Series

  1. A Campfire Girl’s First Council Fire: The Camp Fire Girls In the Woods
  2. The Campfire Girls on Station Island or, The Wireless from the Steam Yacht
  3. The Campfire Girls of Roselawn Or, a Strange Message from the Air
  4. The Campfire Girls on Ellen’s Isle: The Trail of the Seven Cedars
  5. A Campfire Girl’s Test of Friendship
  6. How Ethel Hollister Became a Campfire Girl
  7. Ethel Hollister’s Second Summer as a Campfire Girl
  8. A Campfire Girl’s Happiness
  9. Campfire Girls at Twin Lakes: The Quest of a Summer Vacation
  10. The Campfire Girls on the Field of Honor
  11. Campfire Girls in the Allegheny Mountains or, A Christmas Success against Odds
  12. The Camp Fire Girls at the Seashore or, Bessie King’s Happiness

Find more FREE Kindle books in the Homeschooler’s Guide to Free Kindle Books!

Speak Your Mind