Free Kindle Books: Boy Aviators Series

Posts contain affiliate links.

Free Kindle Books: Boy Aviators Series

The Boy Aviators series was originally published between 1910-1915. Comprised of eight volumes, the juvenile fiction series was advertised as “thrilling airship stories” that were technically correct.

The author, John Henry Goldfrap, wrote the Boy Aviators series using the pen name Captain Wilbur Lawson. He also authored seven other series, using a variety of pen names.

Don’t have a Kindle? Download a FREE Kindle app for your computer or other electronic device!

Free Kindle Books: Boy Aviators Series

Read More from the Boy Aviators Series

This Kindle collection includes volumes 2-8 of the Boy Aviators series:

  • The Boy Aviators on Secret Service
  • The Boy Aviators in Africa
  • The Boy Aviators’ Treasure Quest
  • The Boy Aviators in Record Flight
  • The Boy Aviators’ Polar Dash
  • The Boy Aviators’ Flight for a Fortune
  • The Boy Aviators with the Air Raiders

See the complete list of titles in the Boy Aviators series or find more series by John Henry Goldfrap (written under various pen names).

Find more FREE Kindle books in the Homeschooler’s Guide to Free Kindle Books!

Speak Your Mind